You're a tasty piece of pastry

I'm the pretty prince of parties You're a tasty piece of pastry You're so lighty flighty flakey I go where the party takes me I'm the funky monkey junky You're a flunky bunky donkey You're a picture of the devil's daughter I'm a pitcher of holy water Oh pretty prince of parties where's the party now? - I don't know. Oh pretty prince of parties where does water go? - I let it flow. Oh pretty prince of parties can I come to your party? - No. Oh pretty prince of parties where do you get your clothes? - They're made of snow. Pretty party clothes crocheted of snow. I'm the mickey Maori minstrel You're the high priestess of tinsel I'm the guru god of ganja Ramashalanka lanka ravi shanka la la la la la la la la la la la la



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0