its driving me crazy that i cant have it all

Ibland skickar folk musik till en. Ibland passar det, även om det varken är något litterärt eller musikaliskt mästerverk. 



fuck this, this cant be my life
i moisturized ten times tonight
why cant i sit down and write,
bring this question to light?


do you want a lover, or do you want a life?
one hand or the other, the butter or the bread knife?
do you choose winter, spring, summer, or fall?
its driving me crazy that i cant have it all



I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Well, every moment spent with you
Is a moment I treasure





Kommentarer
Postat av: kristin

Emma har blivit ett litet tonårsemo:P

2009-03-30 @ 11:18:01
URL: http://styg.net/fotograf/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0